top of page


Advancing enterprises digital transformation in this highly connected economy carries potential cybersecurity risks.


Learn more about Cybersecurity certifications 



Latest Update: Cyber Security Agency of Singapore (CSA) has launched the new cybersecurity certification scheme on to help enterprises demonstrate their level of cybersecurity posture.

CSA Cyber Essentials.png

About Cyber Essentials Mark

The Cyber Essentials mark is a cybersecurity certification for organisations that are embarking on their cybersecurity journey. It serves to recognise that the organisation has put in place good cyber hygiene practices to protect their operations and their customers against common cyber attacks.


The Cyber Essentials mark is targeted at organisations such as Small and Medium Enterprises (SME), where some smaller enterprises have limited IT and/or cybersecurity expertise and resources to dedicate towards protecting IT assets and personnel.


Cyber Essentials Mark Assessment Timeline and Fees:

Cyber Essentials rates.jpg
CSA Cyber Trust.png

About Cyber Trust Mark

The Cyber Trust mark is a cybersecurity certification for organisations with more extensive digitalised business operations. It serves as a mark of distinction for the organisation to prove that they have put in place good cybersecurity practices and measures that are commensurate with their cybersecurity risk profile.


The Cyber Trust mark is targeted at larger or more digitalised organisations that have gone beyond cyber hygiene. These organisations may have higher risk levels and would correspondingly invest in expertise and resources to manage and protect their Information Technology (IT) infrastructure.

Cyber Trust Mark Assessment Timeline and Fees:

Cyber Trust rates.jpg

Which tier of Cybersecurity Preparedness does my organisation belong to?

There are five Cybersecurity Preparedness tiers, with 10 to 22 domains under each tier. Organisations can use the Cyber Trust mark risk assessment framework to identify which Cybersecurity Preparedness tier is more suitable for their needs

Preparedness Chart.png

Application to Qualify for Cyber Essentials Mark
Early Bird Incentive

Interested enterprises can apply for CSA’s early bird incentive, which will be deducted from the certification fee for Cyber Essentials Mark if the enterprise is successfully granted the Cyber Essentials mark. 


  • Only Singapore-registered businesses and Non-Profit Organisations (NPO) incorporated in Singapore are eligible for the incentive. 

  • Obtain a copy of the application form to submit your application for the early bird incentive.

  • Early bird incentive is only applicable for Cyber Essentials Mark.

Eligible organisations can consider applying to Enterprise Singapore (ESG) to seek support for some of the costs for Cyber Trust certification. Details on the criteria and application process can be found at EDG website, click on the red button to find out how to quality for the Standard Adoption Grant.

Early bird.png

Application to Qualify for Cyber Trust Mark
Enterprise Development Grant

Contact us

Thanks! We’ll will get back to you soon.

4 April at 10.00am  (Complimenary 1 hr Webinar)

ISOCert invites you to attend a webinar for the new cybersecurity certification for enterprises – the Cyber Trust and Cyber Essentials Marks launched recently by Cyber Security Agency of Singapore (CSA).

This 1 hour webinar is complimentary and will be hosted over zoom on 4 April 2022 at 10am to 11am. Learn from our cybersecurity expert on how both Trust Marks can help your organisation.

Click to fill up the eForm or scan QR to register:


Have a query, send it to:

QRCode for Registration Form for Cybersecurity Webinar on 4 April 2022_.png

ISOCert is one of the certification bodies, appointed by CSA, to provide Cyber Trust and Cyber Essentials certifications.

bottom of page